Close To You

09/08/2011 17:34

 Why do birds suddenly appear 

Every time you are near 

Just like me, they long to be 

Close to you 

Why do stars fall down from the sky 

Every time you walk by 

 

Just like me, they long to be 

Close to you 

On the day that you were born 

And the angels got together 

And decided to create a dream come true 

So they sprinkled moon dust 

In your hair of gold 

 

And starlight in your eyes of blue 

That is why all the girls in town 

Follow you all around 

Just like me, they long to be 

Close to you 

On the day that you were born 

 

And the angels got to gether 

And decided to create a dream come true 

So they sprinkled moon dust 

In your hair of gold 

And starlight in your eyes of blue 

 

That is why all the girls in town 

Follow you all around 

Just like me, they long to be 

Close to you 

Just like me, they long to be 

Close to you